專業資歷

核心小組

校內主要職務
校長 黃仲良 教育碩士、學士、教育文憑、中學高級行政人員教育行政及管理課程證書、升學及就業輔導證書、香港副校長會會務顧問、香港教育大學特殊教育與輔導學系客席講員、公益少年團東區委員會增選委員、東區撲滅罪行委員會委員、新高中數學科參考書顧問作者、全港小學數學比賽籌備委員會委員、數學袋鼠競賽香港區審題委員會委員
副校長、課程委員會負責人、優化學與教委員會顧問、教務行政事務組顧問、學校形象推廣組顧問、學校形象推廣組(小學學生家長講座)負責人、自主學習發展組負責人 勞敏儀 學士、教育文憑、中學副校長班、中學高級行政人員教育行政及管理課程證書、教師領袖發展計劃證書、升學就業輔導教師課程證書、全港性系統評估中文說話能力主考員、2017/2018 香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
助理校長、宗教事務委員會負責人、個人、社會及人文教育學習領域負責人、倫理/宗教教育科科主任、學生支援組顧問、畢業事務及典禮組負責人、學生事務組(校服)負責人、家長教師會負責人 張勵明 學士、教育文憑、中學副校長班、理工大學啟迪資優課程證書、教育局資優教育組資優教育執照培訓導師、教學啟導培訓課程證書(中學)、教育局課程發展處資優教育組客席講員、2016洪昭儀春風化雨獎、2018/2019 香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
助理校長、教師專業發展及評估統籌主任、總務委員會負責人、科技教育學習領域負責人、企業、會計與財務概論科科主任、學校形象推廣組(特別推廣)負責人、校友會負責人 梁美妍 碩士、學士、深造文憑、中學高級行政人員教育行政及管理課程證書、教學啟導培訓課程證書(中學)、商業教育教師資訊科技培訓證書、香港大學專業發展進修課程證書(中學教師)、跨學科語言課程證書(科技教育)、透過學科專用英語提升課堂溝通技巧專業進修證書(非語文老師)、企會財科教師會會員(香港會計師公會)、香港商業教育學會會員、第六屆「好學生.好老師」表揚計劃獲獎老師
助理校長、訓育主任、設計與應用科技科科主任、教務行政事務組(收生組)顧問、總務委員會副負責人、學生事務組顧問 黃發武 學士、中學高級行政人員教育行政及管理課程證書、中學教師學生訓育及輔導證書、學生輔導證書、中學課外活動管理專業文憑、香港青年獎勵計劃遠足導師及評核員、香港考試及評核局香港中學文憑考試評卷員、聖約翰救傷隊急救證書
助理校長、課程委員會副負責人、優化學與教委員會顧問、資訊科技委員會顧問、科學教育學習領域負責人、化學科科主任、教務行政事務組(考試事務)負責人、STEM發展組顧問、財政事務組負責人 楊威遜 學士、教育文憑、中學高級行政人員教育行政及管理課程證書、科學教育學習領域課程領袖培訓課程(化學)證書、中學生事業輔導課程證書、香港考試及評核局研究及發展委員會委員

 

行政及學校改善委員會成員

校內主要職務
德育及公民教育統籌主任、總務委員會副負責人、中國語文科科主任、學校形象推廣組(宣傳品)顧問、學校形象推廣組(學校簡介 – 中文版)負責人、國民教育組顧問、環境教育組顧問 區英耀 學士、教育文憑、中學高級行政人員教育行政及管理課程證書、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、全港性系統評估中文說話能力主考員、全國中小學生迎奧運作文大賽港澳賽區評判、2018/2019 香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
副訓育主任、中國語文科(非華語生)副科主任、教務行政事務組(收生組)負責人 陳匡義 學士、教育文憑、學校訓導及課室管理專業文憑、國家語言文字工作委員會普通話水平測試證書(二級乙等)、照顧學習差異(融合教育)高級證書、精神健康急救課程證書
資訊科技委員會負責人、資訊科技主任、數學科科主任、學校自評組負責人、校園電視台顧問 陳偉基 學士、教育文憑、英語教學認證、2014優秀教師(香港教育工作者聯會)
輔導主任、中國語文科(非華語生)科主任、教務行政事務組(收生組)顧問、學校形象推廣組(學校簡介 – 英文版)負責人、學生支援組(非華語學童支援)負責人 何寶儀 學士、教育文憑、中學高級行政人員教育行政及管理課程證書、照顧學習差異(融合教育)高級證書、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、全港性系統評估中文說話能力主考員、視障學生眼中的好老師獎(2007年)
其他學習經歷統籌主任、課外活動主任、學校形象推廣組(種子計劃)負責人、推廣閱讀組顧問 林蕊 學士、教育文憑、中小學學生活動管理專業文憑、香港籃球總會一級教練、2009東亞運動會女子籃球代表隊隊員、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、2014優秀教師(香港教育工作者聯會)
優化學與教委員會副負責人、融合教育統籌主任、生物科科主任、學生支援組顧問 李嘉凌 學士、教育文憑、「行為、情緒及社群發展需要」專題課程(針對自閉症及注意力不足/過度活躍症學生的需要)、照顧學習差異(融合教育)高級證書、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、教育局公營學校語文及學習優化計劃(科學組)證書、聖約翰救傷隊急救證書、香港考試及評核局香港中學文憑考試評卷員、2017/2018 香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
優化學與教委員會負責人、英國語文科科主任、學校形象推廣組(宣傳品)顧問、學校形象推廣組(中學生活動體驗日)負責人、跨課程語言發展組顧問 莫嘉雯 碩士、學士、教育文憑、語文能力嘉許奬(英國語文科)、2010/2011教育局外籍英語教師組教師借調計劃教師、學生輔導證書、精神健康急救課程證書、2005優秀教師、香港考試及評核局香港中學文憑考試評卷員、2017/2018 香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
升學就業輔導主任、通識教育科科主任、財政事務組副負責人 胡雁璇 教育碩士、學士、教育文憑、香港大學《學習2.0:為支援新高中學制通識科課程及評估而建的網上學習及教師支援網絡(第二期)》協作老師、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、中學升學就業輔導及生涯規劃證書、香港考試及評核局香港中學文憑考試評卷員

 

老師

校內主要職務
訓育委員會成員、國民教育組成員 歐凱儀 學士
藝術教育領域負責人、視覺藝術科科主任、學校形象推廣組(橫額)負責人、校園電視台負責人 陳嘉華 學士、特殊教育輔導證書
中國歷史科科主任、國民教育組負責人、畢業事務及典禮組副負責人 陳嘉欣 學士、教育文憑、2019/2020香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
融合教育委員會成員、校園電視台成員 陳衛新 學士、教育文憑
宗教事務委員會副負責人、英國語文科副科主任、學生支援組(新來港學童支援)負責人 陳月華 學士、教師語文能力評核英國語文科嘉許證書、系統功能語法課堂應用老師發展課程合資格導師
教師專業發展及評估委員會副負責人、輔導委員會副負責人、學校形象推廣組(桂訊及報章投稿)負責人 張錦寧 碩士、學士、教育文憑、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、新聞學證書、精神健康急救課程證書、全港性系統評估中文說話能力主考員
數學科副科主任、教務行政事務組(考試事務)副負責人、教務行政事務組(校本課後支援)負責人 朱國賢 碩士、學士、教育文憑、中學生涯教育證書、2019/2020香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
通識教育科副科主任、輔導委員會成員、環境教育組成員 何啟志 碩士、學士、教育文憑、香港大學《學習2.0:為支援新高中學制通識科課程及評估而建的網上學習及教師支援網絡(第二期)》協作老師、學校訓導及課室管理專業文憑
以英語為母語的英語教師、跨課程語言發展組負責人 Ho Martin Bachelor’s Degree, Honours Degree, Language Proficiency Requirement Certificate of Merit (English Language), Marker of the HKCEE, UE, TSA (HKEAA), Open Classes Teacher in 2019/2020 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
圖書館主任、推廣閱讀組負責人、學生事務組(校巴)負責人 何幼雲 學士、教育文憑、英文科教師專題課程:特殊學習困難證書、中學升學就業輔導及生涯規劃證書、全港性系統評估英文說話能力主考員、教學實習支援老師、國家語言文字工作委員會普通話水平測試證書(二級乙等)
輔導委員會副負責人、課外活動委員會副負責人、物理科科主任、體育教育領域負責人、體育科科主任、籃球發展組負責人 許培德 學士、教育文憑(體育)、教育文憑(數學)學士、香港排球總會註冊教練、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、中學教師學生訓育及輔導證書、2014優秀教師(香港教育工作者聯會)
融合教育委員會副負責人、STEM 發展組成員 林雲峰 碩士、學士、教育文憑、照顧學習差異(融合教育)高級證書、照顧學習差異(融合教育)初級證書、中學教師學生訓育及輔導證書、學校中層人員領導培訓課程、中學學位教師專業培訓課
普通話科科主任、德育及公民教育委員會成員、國民教育組成員 林陽 碩士、學士、教育文憑、國家語言文字工作委員會普通話水平測試證書(二級乙等)、普通話證書(高級)、香港考試及評核局普通話高級水平測試合格證書
經濟科科主任、訓育委員會成員、學生支援組(新來港學童支援)成員 李良保 碩士、學士、教育證書
學校形象推廣組(籃球專輯)負責人、輔導委員會成員 連達曦 學士、教育文憑
學生支援組(資優教育)負責人、訓育委員會成員 廖彥鳴 學士、教育文憑
音樂科科主任、課外活動委員會成員、畢業事務及典禮組成員 魏靜汶 學士、澳洲國家奧福協會四級證書、倫敦聖三一學院(聲樂)四級文憑、倫敦聖三一音樂學院初級文憑
升學就業輔導組副負責人、教務行政事務組(考試事務)成員 孫偉麟 學士、教育文憑、中學升學就業輔導及生涯規劃證書、2018/2019 香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
家政科科主任、學生事務組(食物部)負責人、宗教事務委員會 湯桂芬 輔導碩士、教育碩士、學士、高級師資訓練課程(家政科)
升學就業輔導委員會成員、國民教育組成員 曾嘉欣 碩士、學士、教育文憑
課外活動委員會成員、教務行政事務組(校本課後支援)成員 徐衍衡 教育碩士、學士、教育文憑、教師語文能力評核證書(英國語文科)
訓育委員會成員、推廣閱讀組成員 黃鍵生 碩士、學士、教育文憑、全港性系統評估中文說話能力主考員、2019/2020香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師
地理科科主任、學校形象推廣組(家教會會訊)負責人、環境教育組負責人 黃愛樂 碩士、學士、教育文憑、教學實習支援老師、香港考試及評核局香港中學文憑考試評卷員
德育及公民教育委員會副負責人、科學科科主任、校友會成員 黃生華 學士、教育文憑、香港大學知識建構教師發展網絡計劃協作老師
融合教育委員會成員、跨課程語言發展組成員 黃亭芝 碩士、學士、教育文憑、精神健康急救課程證書
輔導委員會成員、學生支援組(非華語學童支援)成員 王德輝 碩士、學士、教育文憑
資訊科技委員會副負責人、資訊及通訊科技科科主任、教務行政事務組(學校行政及管理系統)負責人、STEM發展組負責人 胡智皓 學士、教育文憑、中學教師學生訓育及輔導證書、2017/2018 香港中學校長會「自主學習節」開放課堂老師、網龍教師AR認證課程證書

Professional Qualifications

Members of Core Group:

TITLE NAME QUALIFICATIONS
Principal Wong Chung Leung Master of Education, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate in Educational Administration and Management course for Senior School Administrators in Secondary Schools, Certificate in Careers Teachers Training, Advisor of Hong Kong Association of Deputy Principals, Guest Speaker of Department of Special Education and Counselling of The Education University of Hong Kong, Co-opted Member of Community Youth Club Hong Kong East District Committee Executive Committee, Member of Eastern District Fight Crime Committee, Consultant and co-author of a NSS Mathematics reference book, Committee Member of Joint Primary Schools Mathematics Competition, Member of Mathematics Kangaroo Contest HK Moderation Committee
Vice Principal, Head of Curriculum Committee, Consultant of Learning and Teaching Enhancement Committee, Consultant of Academic Administration Affairs Team, Consultant of School Image Promotion Team, Head of School Image Promotion Team (Seminar of Primary School), Head of Self-regulated Learning Development Team Lo Man Yee Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Completion of Vice Principal Course in Secondary School, Certificate in Educational Administration and Management Course for Senior School Administrators in Secondary Schools, Certificate of Leadership Development Programme for Teachers, Certificate of Training Course for Career Guidance Teachers, Chinese Language Oral Examiner of TSA (HKEAA), Open Classes Teacher in 2017/2018 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Assistant Principal, Head of Religious Affairs Committee, Head of Personal, Social and Humanities Education Key Learning Area, Ethics/Religious Education Panel Chairperson, Consultant of Student Support Team, Head of Graduation Affairs and Ceremony Team, Head of Parent-Teacher Association Cheung Lai Ming Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Completion of Vice Principal Course in Secondary School, Certificate of Completion of Nurturing the Gifted and Talented Course (PolyU), EDB Licensed Trainer of the Gifted Education, Certificate of Professional Development Programme for Secondary Teachers in Mentorship Course, Guest Speaker of the Gifted Education Section (Curriculum Development Institute, Education Bureau), the Dora Hung Memorial Teaching Award 2016, Open Classes Teacher in 2018/2019 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Assistant Principal, Head of Staff Professional Development and Appraisal Committee, Head of General Affairs Committee, Head of Technology Education Key Learning Area, Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Panel Chairperson, Head of School Image Promotion Team (Special Promotion), Head of Alumni Association Leung Mei Yin Master of Accounting, Bachelor’s Degree, Diploma in Business Studies, Certificate in Educational Administration and Management Course for Senior School Administrators in Secondary Schools, Certificate of Professional Development Programme for Secondary Teachers in Mentorship Course, Certificate of Information Technology for Business Education Teachers, Certificate of Professional Development Course of Hong Kong University for Secondary Teachers, Certificate for Secondary School Teachers Using English as the MOI for the Key Learning Area of Technology Education, Certificate for Non-language Teachers on Enhancing Classroom Communication by Using Subject-specific Language in English, Member of BAFS Teachers’ Club (Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants), Member of Hong Kong Association for Business Education, Awardee of the 6th “Good Students and Teachers Award”
Assistant Principal, Discipline Master, Design and Applied Technology Panel Chairperson, Consultant of Academic Administration Affairs Team (Admission), Deputy Head of General Affairs Committee, Consultant of Student Affairs Team Wong Fat Mo Bachelor’s Degree, Certificate in Educational Administration and Management course for Senior School Administrators in Secondary Schools, Certificate of Student Guidance and Discipline for Teachers of Secondary Schools, Certificate in School Guidance and Counselling, Professional Diploma in Management of Extra Curricula Activities in Secondary School, Expeditions Instructor and Assessor of The Hong Kong Award for Young People, Marker of the HKDSE (HKEAA), First Aid Certificate (St. John Ambulance Association)
Assistant Principal, Deputy Head of Curriculum Committee, Consultant of Learning and Teaching Enhancement Committee, Consultant of Information Technology Committee, Head of Science Education Key Learning Area, Chemistry Panel Chairperson, Head of Academic Administration Affairs Team (Examination Affairs), Consultant of STEM Development Team, Head of Financial Affairs Team Yeung Wai Shun Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate in Educational Administration and Management Course for Senior School Administrators in Secondary Schools, Certificate in Curriculum Leadership Training in Science Education KEY LEARNING AREA, Certificate in Career Education for Secondary School Teachers, Member of Research and Development Committee (HKEAA)

 

Members of Administrative and School Improvement Committee:

TITLE NAME QUALIFICATIONS
Moral and Civic Education Coordinator, Deputy Head of General Affairs Committee, Chinese Language Panel Chairperson, Consultant of School Image Promotion Team (School Publication), Head of School Image Promotion Team (School Introduction – Chinese Version), Consultant of National Education Team, Consultant of Environmental Education Team Au Ying Yiu Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate in Educational Administration and Management Course for Senior School Administrators in Secondary Schools, Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Chinese Language Oral Examiner of TSA (HKEAA), Hong Kong and Macao Division Judge of Welcoming Olympic Essay Contest for National Primary and Secondary Students, Open Classes Teacher in 2018/2019 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Assistant Discipline Mistress, Chinese Language (Non-chinese Speaking Students) Assistant Panel Chairperson, Head of Academic Administration Affairs Team (Admission) Chan Hong Yee Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Professional Diploma in School Discipline and Classroom Management, Proficiency in Putonghua conducted by the State Language Commission (Grade B, Level 2), Certificate of Advanced Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Mental Health First Aid Course
Head of Information Technology Committee, Information Technology In-charge, Mathematics Panel Chairperson, Head of School Self-Evaluation Team, Consultant of Campus TV Chan Wai Kee Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, IELTS Certification, Outstanding Teachers Award 2014 (Hong Kong Federation of Education Workers)
Counselling In-charge, Chinese Language (Non-chinese Speaking Students) Panel Chairperson, Consultant of Academic Administration Affairs Team (Admission), Head of School Image Promotion Team (School Introduction – English Version), Head of Student Support Team (Non-chinese Speaking Students Support) Ho Po Yee Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Certificate in Educational Administration and Management Course for Senior School Administrators in Secondary Schools, Certificate of Advanced Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Chinese Language Oral Examiner of TSA (HKEAA), Award for Outstanding Teacher of Visually Impaired Students (2007)
Other Learning Experiences Coordinator, Extra-Curricular Activities Mistress, Head of School Image Promotion Team (Seed Project), Consultant of Reading Enhancement Team Lam Yui Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Professional Diploma in Management of Student Activities in Primary and Secondary Schools, Level One Coaches Certificate (Hong Kong Basketball Association), Team member of 2009 East Asian Games Hong Kong Women’s Basketball Representative Team, Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Outstanding Teachers Award 2014 (Hong Kong Federation of Education Workers)
Deputy Head of Learning and Teaching Enhancement Committee, Integrated Education Coordinator, Biology Panel Chairperson, Consultant of Student Support Team Li Ka Ling Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Thematic Course on Behavioural, Emotional and Social Development Needs (Focusing on the needs of students with ASD, AD/HD and EBD), Certificate of Advanced Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Certificate of EDB Improving Language and Learning in Public Sector Schools (Science), First Aid Certificate (St. John Ambulance Association), Marker of the HKDSE (HKEAA), Open Classes Teacher in 2017/2018 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Head of Learning and Teaching Enhancement Committee, English Language Panel Chairperson, Consultant of School Image Promotion Team (School Publication), Head of School Image Promotion Team (Secondary School Experience Day), Consultant of Language Across Curriculum Development Team Mok Ka Man Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Language Proficiency Requirement Certificate of Merit (English Language), Teacher of Teacher Secondment Exercise (Native-speaking English Teacher Section, Education Bureau) in 2010/2011, Certificate in School Guidance and Counselling, Mental Health First Aid Course, Outstanding Teachers Award 2005, Marker of the HKDSE (HKEAA), Open Classes Teacher in 2017/2018 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Head of Career Guidance Committee, Liberal Studies Panel Chairperson, Deputy Head of Financial Affairs Team Wu Ngan Suen Master of Education, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Participating Teacher of the University of Hong Kong: ‘Learning 2.0: An Online Platform and a Teacher Support Network for Curriculum and Assessment Innovation in Liberal Studies for the NSS Curriculum (Phase II)’, Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Certificate of Career Guidance and Life Planning for Secondary School Teachers, Marker of the HKDSE (HKEAA)

 

Teachers:

TITLE NAME QUALIFICATIONS
Member of Discipline Committee, Member of National Education Team Au Oi Yi Bachelor’s Degree
Head of Arts Education Key Learning Area, Visual Arts Panel Chairperson, Head of School Image Promotion Team (Banner), Head of Campus TV Chan Ka Wa Bachelor’s Degree, Certificate of Counselling for Special Education
Chinese History Panel Chairperson, Head of National Education Team, Deputy Head of Graduation Affairs and Ceremony Team Chan Ka Yan Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Open Classes Teacher in 2019/2020 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Member of Integrated Education Committee, Member of Campus TV Chan Wai San Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education
Deputy Head of Religious Affairs Committee, English Language Assistant Panel Chairperson, Head of Student Support Team (Newly-arrived Children Support) Chan Yuet Wah Bachelor’s Degree, Certificate of Merit (Language Proficiency Assessment for Teachers: English), Tutor Program of Language and Literacy Classroom Applications of Functional Grammar
Deputy Head of Staff Professional Development and Appraisal Committee, Deputy Head of Counselling Committee, Head of School Image Promotion Team (Wahshanian Bulletin & Publication) Cheung Kam Ning Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Journalism Certificate, Mental Health First Aid Course, Chinese Language Oral Examiner of TSA (HKEAA)
Mathematics Assistant Panel Chairperson, Deputy Head of Academic Administration Affairs Team (Examination Affairs), Head of Academic Administration Affairs Team (School-Based After-School Support) Chu Kwok Yin Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate in Career Education for Secondary School Teachers, Open Classes Teacher in 2019/2020 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Liberal Studies Assistant Panel Chairperson, Member of Counselling Committee, Member of Environmental Education Team Ho Kai Chi Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Participating Teacher of the University of Hong Kong: ‘Learning 2.0: An Online Platform and a Teacher Support Network for Curriculum and Assessment Innovation in Liberal Studies for the NSS Curriculum (Phase II)’, Professional Diploma in School Discipline and Classroom Management
Native-speaking English Teacher (NET), Head of Language Across Curriculum Development Team Ho Martin Bachelor’s Degree, Honours Degree, Language Proficiency Requirement Certificate of Merit (English Language), Marker of the HKCEE, UE, TSA (HKEAA), Open Classes Teacher in 2019/2020 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Teacher Librarian, Head of Reading Enhancement Team, Head of Student Affairs Team (School Bus) Ho Yau Wan Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Thematic Course on Education of Students with Specific Learning Difficulties (SpLD) for English Language Teachers, Certificate of Career Guidance and Life Planning for Secondary School Teachers, English Language Oral Examiner of TSA (HKEAA), Supporting Teacher in Teaching Practice, Proficiency in Putonghua conducted by the State Language Commission (Grade B, Level 2)
Deputy Head of Counselling Committee, Deputy Head of Extra-Curricular Activities Committee, Physics Panel Chairperson, Head of Physical Education Key Learning Area, Physical Education Panel Chairperson, Head of Basketball Development Team Hui Pui Tak Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education (Physical Education), Postgraduate Certificate in Education (Mathematics), Registered Coach of Volleyball Association of Hong Kong (China), Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Certificate of Student Guidance and Discipline for Teachers of Secondary Schools, Outstanding Teachers Award 2014 (Hong Kong Federation of Education Workers)
Deputy Head of Integrated Education Committee, Member of STEM Development Team Lam Wan Fung Master of Arts, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate of Advanced Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Certificate of Basic Course on Catering for Diverse Learning Needs, Certificate of Student Guidance and Discipline for Teachers of Secondary Schools, Leadership Development Programme for Middle Leaders of Primary and Secondary School, Professional Development Course for Secondary School Graduate Teachers
Putonghua Panel Chairperson, Member of Moral & Civic Education Committee, Member of National Education Team Lam Yeung Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Proficiency in Putonghua conducted by the State Language Commission (Grade B, Level 2), Certificate in Putonghua (Advanced), Pass in the Certificate for the Test of Advanced Proficiency in Putonghua (HKEAA)
Economics Panel Chairperson, Member of Discipline Committee, Member of Student Support Team (Newly-arrived Children Support) Lee Leung Po Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education
Head of School Image Promotion Team (Basketball Feature , Member of Counselling Committee Lin Tat Hei Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education
Head of Student Support Team (Gifted Education) , Member of Discipline Committee Liu Yin Ming Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education
Music Panel Chairperson , Member of Extra-Curricular Activities Committee , Member of Graduation Affairs and Ceremony Team Ngai Ching Man Bachelor’s Degree, Australian National Council of Orff Schulwerk Level IV, Diploma in Music Performance of Associate of Trinity College London (Singing Recital) Level 4, Associateship in Trinity College London
Deputy Head of Career Guidance Committee , Member of Academic Administration Affairs Team (Examination Affairs) Suen Wai Lun Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate of Career Guidance and Life Planning for Secondary School Teachers, Open Classes Teacher in 2018/2019 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Home Economics Panel Chairperson, Head of Student Affairs Team (Tuck Shop) , Member of Religious Affairs Committee Tong Kwai Fan Master in Counselling, Master of Education, Bachelor’s Degree, Advanced Course in Teacher Education (Home Economics)
Member of Career Guidance Committee, Member of Moral & Civic Education Committee Tsang Ka Yan Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education
Member of Extra-Curricular Activities Committee , Member of Academic Administration Affairs Team (School-Based After-School Support) Tsui Yen Hang Master of Education, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Certificate of Language Proficiency Assessment for Teachers (English Language)
Member of Discipline Committee, Member of Reading Enhancement Team Wong Kin Sang Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Chinese Language Oral Examiner of TSA (HKEAA), Open Classes Teacher in 2019/2020 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’
Geography Panel Chairperson, Head of School Image Promotion Team (PTA Newsletter), Head of Environmental Education Team Wong Oi Lok Master of Science, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Supporting Teacher in Teaching Practice, Marker of the HKDSE (HKEAA)
Deputy Head of Moral and Civic Education Committee, Science Panel Chairperson, Member of Alumni Association Wong Sang Wah Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Participating Teacher of the University of Hong Kong: Professional Development Network for Knowledge Building in Schools
Member of Integrated Education Committee, Member of LAC Development Team Wong Ting Chi Master of Applied Linguistics, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Mental Health First Aid Course
Member of Counselling Committee, Member of Student Support Team (Non-chinese Speaking Students Support) Wong Tak Fai Master Degree, Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Diploma in Education
Deputy Head of Information Technology Committee, Information and Communication Technology Panel Chairperson, Head of Academic Administration Affairs Team (WebSAMS), Head of STEM Development Team Wu Chi Ho Bachelor’s Degree, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Certificate of Student Guidance and Discipline for Teachers of Secondary Schools, Open Classes Teacher in 2017/2018 Hong Kong Association of Heads of Secondary Schools ‘Self-regulated Learning Festival’, Certificate in NetDragon Certified AR Trainer Course.