Moral and Civic Education Committee

Teacher- in-charge

  • Au Ying Yiu (Committee Head)
  • Wong Sang Wah (Civic Education)
  • Chan Wai San (National Education)
  • Wong Oi Lok (Environmental Education)


  • Ho Po Yee
  • Lam Yeung
  • Au Leon Oi Yi Sara
  • Cheung Wai Shan
  • Chen Szu Huai
  • Cheung Man Ki
  • Cheng Man Yi
  • Lau Hong Ngai

Annual Goals

1. To promulgate national security education through a whole-school approach and thereby nurture students to become law-abiding citizens.

2. To develop multicultural and diversified career and life planning education through a whole-school approach.

3. Cultivate students’ sentiment to love the environment.

4. Develop students’ leaders multiple intelligence.

Photo Gallery