List of the 18th Session Executive Committee

Chairperson: Mr. Sze Chi Hin

Vice Chairperson: Mr. Chan Hin Keung and Ms. Cheung Lai Ming (Ass. Principal)

Secretary: Mr. Tse Kwok Lung and Ms. Wong Oi Lok

Treasurer: Ms. Wong Lai Yin and Ms. Mok Ka Man

Coordinator: Ms. Lo Lai Ngor and Ms. Chan Hong Yi

Recreation: Ms. Chiu Wai Han and Ms. Wong Man Ching

General: Ms. Chan Chi Wing and Ms. Ho Yui Wan